

THEJO ENGINEERING LIMITED

Regd. Office: 3RD Floor, VDS House, 41, Cathedral Road, Chennai – 600 086. CIN: L27209TN1986PLC012833 Ph: 044-42221900, Fax: 044-42221910 Email: investor@thejo-engg.com, Website: www.thejo-engg.com

Composition of CSR Committee with effect from 27th May, 2024:

Sl. No.	Name of Director	Designation/ Nature of Directorship
1	Mr. Sridhar Ganesh	Independent Director, Chairman
2		Promoter & Non-Executive Non-Independent Director, Member
3	Mr. V.A. George	Executive Chairman, Member
4	Mr. Srinivas Acharya	Independent Director, Member

Composition of CSR Committee with effect from 01st April, 2024 (till 26th May, 2024):

SI. No.	Name of Director	Designation/ Nature of Directorship
1		Promoter & Non-Executive Non-Independent Director, Member
2	Mr. V.A. George	Executive Chairman, Member
3	Mr. Sridhar Ganesh	Independent Director, Member
4	Mr. Srinivas Acharya	Independent Director, Member

Composition of CSR Committee with effect from 9th March, 2023 (till 31st March, 2024):

SI. No.	Name of Director	Designation/ Nature of Directorship
1	Mr. V.K. Srivastava	Independent Director, Chairman
2	Mr. Thomas John	Promoter & Non-Executive Non-Independent Director, Member
3	Mr. V.A. George	Executive Chairman, Member
4	Mr. Sridhar Ganesh	Independent Director, Member
5	Mr. Srinivas Acharya	Independent Director, Member



THEJO ENGINEERING LIMITED

Regd. Office: 3RD Floor, VDS House, 41, Cathedral Road, Chennai – 600 086. CIN: L27209TN1986PLC012833 Ph: 044-42221900, Fax: 044-42221910 Email: investor@thejo-engg.com, Website: www.thejo-engg.com

Composition of CSR Committee on 8th March, 2023:

Sl. No.	Name of Director	Designation/ Nature of Directorship
1	Mr. V.K. Srivastava	Independent Director, Chairman
2		Promoter & Non-Executive Non-Independent Director, Member
3	Mr. V.A. George	Executive Chairman, Member
4	Dr. C.N. Ramchand	Independent Director, Member
5	Mr. Sridhar Ganesh	Independent Director, Member
6	Mr. Srinivas Acharya	Independent Director, Member

Composition of CSR Committee with effect from 31st August, 2021(till 7th March, 2023):

SI. No.	Name of Director	Designation/ Nature of Directorship
1	Mr. V.K. Srivastava	Independent Director, Chairman
2		Promoter & Non-Executive Non-Independent Director, Member
3	Mr. V.A. George	Executive Chairman, Member
4	Dr. C.N. Ramchand	Independent Director, Member

Composition of CSR Committee with effect from 23rd June, 2021 (till 30th August, 2021):

	SI. No.	Name of Director	Designation/ Nature of Directorship
ſ	1	Mr. V.K. Srivastava	Independent Director, Chairman
	2		Promoter & Non-Executive Non-Independent Director, Member
	3	Mr. V.A. George	Executive Chairman, Member



THEJO ENGINEERING LIMITED

Regd. Office: 3RD Floor, VDS House, 41, Cathedral Road, Chennai – 600 086. CIN: L27209TN1986PLC012833 Ph: 044-42221900, Fax: 044-42221910 Email: investor@thejo-engg.com, Website: www.thejo-engg.com

Composition of CSR Committee with effect from 20th May, 2014 (till 22nd June, 2021):

Sl. No.	Name of Director	Designation/ Nature of Directorship
1	Mr. V.K. Srivastava	Independent Director, Chairman
2	1	Promoter & Non-Executive Non-Independent Director, Member
3		Promoter & Non-Executive Non-Independent Director, Member
4	Mr. V.A. George	Managing Director, Member